Episode #3: Site Walkthrough

Thanks for all the feedback, guys! This video is in response to questions you’ve been sending me about the site. The goal here is to show you how much the site has (and will have) to offer a lover of delicious snack cakes! By the way, my email is snackbracket@gmail.com. Drop me a line.


2 Responses to Episode #3: Site Walkthrough

  1. Johnny Foreskin says:

    Wait, I still don’t understand how the site works, could you make a video spelling it all out for me, please?

    Love,
    Drew H.

  2. Chris Quinn says:

    Fair enough, Drew. I’ll try to make this the last site walkthrough video I do. 2 to 3 more tops…

Leave a Reply

